Ansprechpartner

Erwin Eismann
Geschäftsführer
05454 9311-13
eismann@tischlerei-naehring.de
Petra Eismann
Buchhaltung


Dieter Gerken
Kaufmännisches Büro
05454 9311-12
gerken@tischlerei-naehring.de
Bernward Pinke
Kaufmännisches Büro
05454 9311-0
pinke@tischlerei-naehring.de
Andreas Hesping
Holztechniker
05454 9311-24
hesping@tischlerei-naehring.de
Konstantin Wilm
Holztechniker
05454 9311-14
wilm@tischlerei-naehring.de
Hendrik Eismann
Tischlermeister / Holztechniker
05454 9311-25
h.eismann@tischlerei-naehring.de
Nähring & Eismann GmbH & Co. KG - Münsterstraße 79 - 48477 Hörstel-Riesenbeck - Tel. 0 54 54 - 93 11-0 - Fax 0 54 54 - 93 11-10